"Young Adult Urban Fantasy Bundle"

by J. E. Taylor

Death, Fate, Lucifer's Daughter, Santa's Daughter and Archangel battles!
A collection of 14 Young Adult Urban fantasy stories in one bundle
# Young Adult
# Urban Fantasy
# Supernatural
# Suspense
Buy now for $12.99
Purchase E-Book Instantly from J. E. Taylor via Lemon Squeezy
Receive Download Link from StoryOrigin
Send to Preferred E-Reader App or Device (Formats: EPUB, MOBI, and PDF)

THE DEATH CHRONICLES TRILOGY includes Don’t Fear the Reaper, Highway to Hell, and Knocking on Heaven’s Door. FIRE CURSED TRILOGY includes Fire Cursed, Homecoming, and Judgement Day THE DEATH CHRONICLES II includes Grim’s Daughter, Finding Death, Reap the Dead. and Kissing Fate SILENT NIGHT TRILOGY includes Joy, Silent Night and Christmas Wish. and the short story THE DEVIL’S OFFER